| Table of Contents  | Home 


Our Lady of the Lake College Governing Body

Board of Trustees

Sister Penny Prophit, o.s.f., Ph.D., Chair
Steve Nathanson, M.S.,Vice-Chair
Judge Luke A. LaVergne, J.D., Retired, Secretary

Margo M. Abadie, Ph.D., M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Alden Andre, B.S.
William Balhoff, C.P.A., C.F.E.
Frank R. Campbell, Ph.D., L.C.S.W., C.T.
Charles Freeburgh, B.S.
Sandra S. Harper, Ph.D.
Bill Knobles, C.P.A.
Reverend Matthew P. Lorrain
Sister Betty Lyons, o.s.f.
Ginger Miller, R.N., C.E.B.T.
Michael Rolfsen, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Lani W. Smith, R.N., C.N.S., Ph.D.
Melanie B. Verges, Ed.D.
K. Scott Wester, F.A.C.H.E.
Karen Williams, M.D.