| Table of Contents  | Home 


Our Lady of the Lake College Governing Body

Board of Trustees

 Steve Nathanson, M.S., Chair
Judge Luke A. LaVergne, J.D., Retired, Vice-chair
Margo M. Abadie, Ph.D., M.S.W., L.C.S.W., Secretary

Alden Andre, B.S.
William Balhoff, C.P.A., C.F.E.
Redfield E. Bryan, M.D.
Frank R. Campbell, Ph.D., L.C.S.W., C.T.
Thomas B. Flynn, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Charles Freeburgh, B.S.
Sandra S. Harper, Ph.D.
William Knobles, C.P.A.
Reverend Matthew P. Lorrain
Sister Vernola Lyons, o.s.f.
Ginger Miller, R.N., C.E.B.T.
Michael Rolfsen, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Lani W. Smith, R.N., C.N.S., Ph.D.
Melanie B. Verges, Ed.D.
K. Scott Wester, F.A.C.H.E.
Karen Williams, M.D.