| Table of Contents  | Home 


Our Lady of the Lake College Governing Body

Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees

Steve R. Nathanson
, M.S., Chair

Judge Luke A. LaVergne, J.D., Vice-Chair

Margo M. Abadie, Ph.D., M.S.W., L.C.S.W., Secretary

Sister Vernola Lyons, o.s.f., Member-at-Large

Alden L. Andre, B.S.

William E. Balhoff, C.P.A., C.F.E. 

Redfield E. Bryan, M.D. 

John R. Clifford, M.D., F.A.C.S., F.A.A.N.S.

Thomas B. Flynn, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Charles P. Freeburgh, B.S.

Sandra S. Harper, Ph.D.

William M. Knobles, Jr., C.P.A.

Reverend Matthew P. Lorrain

Ginger M. Miller, R.N., C.E.B.T.

Michelle G. Mitchell, B.S.

Douglas P. Moreau, J.D.

Lani W. Smith, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S.

Melanie B. Verges, Ed.D.

K. Scott Wester, F.A.C.H.E.